MIXTAPE : Domo Genesis – Red Corolla


Domo Genesis Red Corolla Zip Download

Domo Genesis Red Corolla Mixtape Zip

As we all anticipated, Domo Genesis releases his 10-track mixtape. The 10 songs on this new mixtape features only two artist which are  Styles P and King Chip.

Red Corolla Mixtape features production from Hi-Tek as well as Stoney Wills. The project fully displays Domo Genesis’s ability to combine lyrical proficiency alongside drifting. This mixtape is definitely going to take Domo Genesis to places as he is already gaining attention.

Domo Genesis is already ready to take the music industry into his hands with his new project. Check out the Red Corolla Mixtape below and also share your thoughts.

Red Corolla Mixtape Songs

01. The Red Corolla (Prod. By Left Brain)
02. Vintage Doms (Prod. By Stoney Willis)
03. Deez Nuts (Prod. By Evidence)
04. Time Goes By (Prod. By Stoney Willis)
05. Honestly, Just Wanna Have a Good Time (feat. King Chip) (Prod. By Hi Tek)
06. Overthinking (feat. Styles P) (Prod. By Sap)
07. Self Doubt the Interlude (Prod. By Take Flight)
08. What It Means (Prod. By J. Rawls)
09. Slow Burn (Prod. By Sap)
10. Long Way Home (Prod. By Stoney Willis)

DOWNLOAD Red Corolla Mixtape Zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.